Each year the title of Shogun is bestowed by the faculty upon those Juniors and Seniors who have endlessly served their school through extra-curricular activities. Being honored a Shogun is the highest non-scholastic award presented.


Clyde Evely

Becky Fittz

Dan Ito

Janet Mays

Ken Miyasaki


Data from Michelle McFarling Hacker's 1968 yearbook unless otherwise noted